Online Booking »
Hallenbad

Immerse yourself in warmth, water, steam and fragrance.

The mountains excite both the body and the soul. This is why we have used them as the scenery for our spa. The light-flooded facilities cover 1700 m2 and are marked by airiness and modernity. Extensive glass, terrazzo floors, bare concrete and spruce wood create a unique environment.

Indoor pool 29 °C

The indoor pool (16 x 8 m) is ideal for sport and games. Early risers particularly appreciate it as they often have it to themselves

Outdoor saltwater pool 34 °C

With the best view of the mountains, relax in our outdoor saltwater pool. The 34 deg C water is enriched with pure Rheinfelden salt. This is excavated from 200 metres below ground in the Rheinfelden-Riburg salt mines and is one of the strongest salts in Europe. Diluted with 93% Adelboden mineral water, it relaxes cramped muscles, improves circulation, eases joints and has a positive effect on the vegetative nervous system. 

Hot air bathing

Himalayan Salt Sauna 70 °C
The backlit stones impart a wonderful interplay of light and colour, simultaneously relaxing and stimulating the observer. Warm air, enriched with salt, cleanses the air ways giving you the sense that you are breathing real sea air. The salt tiles for our hot air bath come from salt mountains between India and the Himalayas, and are mined from faces deep below the earth where they were formed millions of years ago.

External sauna 85–90 ºC
The external sauna, with room for 10 people, towers over the garden, and its large panoramic windows provide an expansive view of the mountains. Saunas increase resistance to colds and may also be used to treat certain other illnesses, for example problems of the vegetative nervous system.

Biosauna 60 ºC
This softer version purifies the body without putting any pressure on circulation. The new bio sauna, clad in dark Douglas fir, can accommodate six to eight people.

Steam baths

Eucalyptus Steam Bath (48°C)
The eucalyptus bath, whose dark granite has a somewhat archaic and massive feel to it, has a thoroughly revitalising effect. The pleasant aroma of the myrtle plant opens the air ways; combined with steam it cleanses and stimulates the skin.

Floral Steam Bath (40°C)
Allow yourself to be enticed by the fine and subtle scents. The moist warmth enlarges blood vessels, increasing the supply of oxygen and causing the skin to regain its suppleness. 

Cardio and fitness room

As a supplement to winter and summer sports we recommend our cardio and fitness room which is equipped with eleven items of Techno Gym equipment, two exercise bicycles and a body plate.

Sports and recreation programme

Six times per week in winter you have the possibility to participate in our guided sports and recreation programme. This consists of a changing line-up of activitiesgymnastique Body Forming, Aqua-Fit, Nordic Walking, Masai Walking, Pilates, Chi Yoga and Chi Ball.

PARKHOTEL BELLEVUE & SPA | BELLEVUESTRASSE | 3715 ADELBODEN | BERNESE OBERLAND | SWITZERLAND
PHONE +41 33 673 80 00 | FAX +41 33 673 80 01 | INFO@PARKHOTEL-BELLEVUE.CH

Online Booking »
Hallenbad

L'antre du bien-être: chaleur, eau, vapeur et senteurs

La montagne éveille le corps et l’esprit. Voilà pourquoi elle sert de magnifique coulisse au spa. Le centre wellness s’étend sur plus de 1700 m2 et allie légèreté et modernité. Beaucoup de verre, des sols Terrazzo, du béton apparent et du bois d'épicéa créent une atmosphère unique en son genre.

Brochure de spa

Piscine couverte 29 °C

La piscine couverte quant à elle invite au sport et au jeu. Le lève-tôt l’appréciera tout particulièrement puisqu’il l’aura souvent pour lui tout seul.

Bassin extérieur d’eau saline 34 °C

Détendez-vous dans notre bassin extérieur d’eau saline et profitez de la vue unique sur les montagnes.

L’eau y est enrichie d’eau saline naturelle de Rheinfelden. Puisée à 200 mètres de profondeur, dans les salines de Rheinfelden-Riburg, cette eau est considérée comme une des plus fortes d’Europe. Diluée avec l’eau potable d’Adelboden (93%), elle détend les contractions musculaires, favorise la circulation sanguine, améliore le fonctionnement des articulations et agit positivement en cas de trouble du système nerveux végétatif.  

Bains d'air chaud

Sauna au sel de l’Himalaya 70 °C

Les pierres éclairées par l’arrière créent un magnifique jeu de lumières et de couleurs qui à la fois détend et stimule le spectateur. L’air chaud, enrichi de sel, a une action purificatrice sur les voies respiratoires, souvent comparé aux effets de l’air marin. Les briques de ce bain d’air chaud proviennent des montagnes de sel situées entre l’Indus et l’Himalaya et sont extraites des étages souterrains, produits par la mer originelle il y a des millions d’années.

 

Sauna finlandais  85–90 ºC

Le sauna extérieur d’une capacité d'environ 10 personnes, surplombe le jardin et offre une vue dégagée sur les montagnes grâce à sa grande vitre panoramique. Le sauna renforce les forces immunitaires contre les refroidissements et peut également être préconisé en thérapie contre certaines maladies, notamment en cas de troubles du système nerveux végétatif.

 

Biosauna 60 ºC

La variante plus douce consiste en une purification du corps, ne perturbant pas le système circulatoire. Le nouveau sauna bio, en pin d’Orégon, accueille six à huit personnes.

Bains de vapeur

Bain de vapeur à l’eucalyptus (48 °C)

Ici vous vous réconfortez dans un bain à l'eucalyptus, aux allures massive et archaïque avec son revêtement en granit sombre.  La myrte aux senteurs agréables libère la respiration ; associée à la vapeur, elle nettoie et stimule la peau.

 

Bain de vapeur aux essences de fleur (40 °C)

Laissez-vous bercer par ces parfums si fins. La chaleur humide dilate les vaisseaux sanguins et améliore l’oxygénation. La peau hydratée retrouve toute sa souplesse.

Espace cardio fitness

Pour compléter les sports d’hiver et d’été, rien ne vaut l’espace cardio-fitness avec onze appareils Techno-Gym, deux Speeding-Bikes et un body plate. 

Programme d’activités

Six fois par semaine, vous pouvez participer gratuitement à notre programme encadré. Sont proposées en alternance les activités suivantes: gymnastique pour le dos, Body Forming, Aqua-Fit, Nordic Walking, Masai Walking, Pilates, Chi Yoga et Chi Ball.

PARKHOTEL BELLEVUE & SPA | BELLEVUESTRASSE 15 | 3715 ADELBODEN | OBERLAND BERNOIS | SUISSE
TELEPHONE +41 33 673 80 00 | FAX +41 33 673 80 01 | INFO@PARKHOTEL-BELLEVUE.CH